DIY Ombre Cluster Necklace

I wanted to make something special for my young girls for this Easter. I came up this simple ombre cluster necklace, with a handful of those czech glass beads (I use purple beads). When I finished the necklace’s making, to my surprise it has become one of my favorite necklaces! It is really easy to make a clustered necklace, you can literally grab a handful of beads and make a necklace or earrings up as you go.

Ombre Cluster Necklace

image via/

The main jewelry making supplies you will need
czech glass beads
toggle clasp
fat oval chain
a smaller chain
jump rings
head pins
round nose pliers

Note:
Insert all the glass beads onto headpins and form loops at the top. What do you think? What color{s} would you make your necklace?

One thought on “DIY Ombre Cluster Necklace

Leave a Reply

