DIY Necklace for Book Lovers

I bought a leather book necklace at a craft fair last year and I’ve been wearing it all the time. Here I met this kind of book-lover necklace, thanks for the GREAT tutorial!! I am not a jewelry making expert, but I’d like to get the supplies online and I will try to make my own one! Seems that it is a super simple project to follow. If you’re also a book nerd, have a try!
Book Necklace DIY Supplies:
Darice Miniature Books
Necklace Chain
Darice Embroidery Floss
Aleene’s ClearGel Tacky Glue
Jump Ring
Long Nose Pliers (optional)
DIY Necklace for Book Lovers
Detail steps click here. Let me know if you’re interested in a tutorial by commenting!

One thought on “DIY Necklace for Book Lovers

Leave a Reply

