DIY This Fashion Jewelled Cap!

I love jewelled caps, but not willing to spend on them, I’d like to create by my own hands! Very easy DIY, just bulid your design (you can plan it out or wing it, like I did) and start gluing until you are satisfied…
Main materials you will need…
A cap (you can choose a hat with your own choice)
Fabric paint
brooch and earrings (you can choose some old finished jewelry or make some new jewelry with beads and other jewelry making supplies)
glue
If you end up making a cap, please let me know if you post a blog or a pic anywhere! I would love to see it! Happy DIY’ing.

Image source:psimadethis.com/accessories/jeweled-cap

Image source:psimadethis.com/accessories/jeweled-cap

Leave a Reply

